Reviews

    June 27, 2021
    Lashai Perry

    Taking the time to talk to the customer, making them laugh and asking them questions about themselves are all great ways to relax the customers which makes for a great photo session.

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 27, 2021
    Lashai Perry

    Taking the time to talk to the customer, making them laugh and asking them questions about themselves are all great ways to relax the customers which makes for a great photo session.

    Source: Google
    June 25, 2021
    Stacy Poulter

    David was awesome and made me feel very comfortable. I did a lot better than I thought I was going to do. He has a notch for doing his job and is definitely in the right business as he is a people person.

    Due to personal reasons, I had to miss the last 2 events which bummed me out. I wish there were more singles joining in on events but that is something that is beyond your control. Everyone at the office has been awesome and I hope I can still afford to keep my plan up and running. Thank you!

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 19, 2021
    David Riley

    David made us feel very comfortable During the entire photo shoot. He took great photos everyone was impressed with them.

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 17, 2021
    Ken

    As you can imagine i was very apprehensive and nervous. Photographer David made me feel comfortable and settled. It became a very laid-back/productive experience. I'm very happy with my video and the whole Indy singles media experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 16, 2021
    Wayne L Meyer

    Fealt very at ease with David loved the turn out.

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 16, 2021
    James Caldwell

    Great job

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 15, 2021
    Jennifer Mattysse

    Great photos and nice staff

    Source: ReviewPush
    June 15, 2021 06/15/21
    Phil Smith

    I have nothing but nice things to say about David!

    Source: ReviewPush
    May 29, 2021
    Len McPherson

    I met with Tabitha today to learn about your programs. I left feeling the prices were fair and that it will be a great fit. I felt no pressure to make a decision today, which I appreciate! Hope to begin the process soon. Thanks Tabitha!

    Source: ReviewPush
    May 14, 2021
    Stephen Thomson

    Awesome place. Chelsea truly cares about her members and their happiness and helping them find love. Events are very fun office is very nice and the staff is always available to help

    Source: Google
    May 9, 2021
    Derek Gruner

    Great friendly staff. Highly recommend

    Source: Google
    May 4, 2021
    Chas Lunseth

    First off, the staff there are friendly and quite personable. They had me fill out a little sheet of paper about some basic info. Then I was taken to a room for a nice interview where one of the employees talked about what they offer. Then we talked about me, what my preferences were, and what I’m looking for in a partner. Lastly they talked about the pricing and payment plans for their services. I was not totally thrilled about the prices, but I’m definitely keeping them in mind for when I choose which dating service to use. I’m definitely considering using this service, I just wanna get a feel for the prices other places are setting.

    Source: ReviewPush
    April 24, 2021
    John Betz

    They made me feel very welcome. I had real reservation about going but glad I did. It was very much out of my comfort zone.

    Source: ReviewPush
    March 30, 2021
    Patrick Vanstrom

    Indianapolis Singles is a solid dating service for seniors who are serious about finding love. After separating from my long-term partner of 10 years, I had really given up hope of finding my footing in the dating scene. I needed something real and personalized. Indianapolis Singles ticked every box and I loved the photo shoot. Thank you David for the amazing photos and instilling confidence in me.

    Source: Google
    March 17, 2021
    Allen Brown

    Dating apps are an absolute joke for people my age. If you are looking for something meaningful, real and outcome oriented then ditch the app and subscribe to a dating service like Indianapolis Singles. Their team strikes the perfect balance between professional and personal. A special thank you to Chelsi and Amber who made the entire process easy as pie. Never did I think, I would end up going on 3 different dates within a couple weeks of signing up. While I am exploring my options until the right match comes along, I have nothing but high praise for Indianapolis Singles.

    Source: Google
    March 14, 2021
    Paula Schleman

    It was a great time sharing what I'm looking for in a gentleman. I look forward in seeing what is ahead.

    Source: ReviewPush
    March 10, 2021
    Ira English

    Everything was great .

    Source: ReviewPush
    March 9, 2021
    Sara

    I was reading the book and found something important give a chance to other and is true, in less than a month had 2 dates and been contacted for 4 gentleman.

    Source: ReviewPush
    March 6, 2021
    Daryl Barnes

    Tabitha was great with everything

    Source: ReviewPush
    February 24, 2021
    James Henderson

    Your Staff was very congenial and professional both in appearance and attitude. It was a positive experience and for the most part appreciated.

    Source: ReviewPush
    February 10, 2021 02/10/21
    Rich Gop Reasoner

    The people I have met are very informative and I am looking forward to meeting New and Exciting people with similar interests.

    Source: Facebook
    February 10, 2021
    Richard Michael Reasoner

    It was very informative,the people are welcoming and knowledgeable.I am looking forward to my experience.

    Source: ReviewPush
    January 30, 2021
    Dale Wisler

    The staff is very warm and sincere and very kind can you mean with the utmost respect

    Source: Google
    January 30, 2021
    Margaret Devore

    Being a single, middle aged mother of two daughters, finding a suitable life partner seemed to come down to swiping left and right which frankly overwhelmed me, so I deleted those apps. I was looking to date for real and Indianapolis Singles did wonders for my dating life by providing real and meaningful dating experiences. I could hardly find any trustworthy, dateable men in my age group but now I feel I have more control and can actually enjoy my dating life again. Kudos to the entire team and especially David, who did my photo shoot which boosted my confidence.

    Source: Google
    January 19, 2021
    David Chall

    Life becomes very difficult and lonely without a life partner, especially when you reach middle age. I tried to find a partner through different dating sites, apps and personal networks, but nothing turned out to be fruitful. Then on a relative's recommendation I decided to give Indianapolis Singles a shot. I am happy to report that their services have gone way above and beyond my expectations. When I signed up I was a little skeptical, as I am a bit picky. But they proved me wrong and helped me find the love of my life.

    Source: Facebook
    January 4, 2021
    Jessica Jonas

    As a 55-year old woman, I wondered if I'd be able to date again at this age. I decided to give it a try and signed up with Indianapolis Singles on my friend's recommendation. I wanted a partner who would understand, love, and accept me the way I am. They helped me with everything from picking matches, to choosing what to wear and even what topics of conversation would help me present myself in the best way possible. I met my partner at one of the events for the first time. We hit it off and the rest is history. Today we are happily married.

    Source: Google